I always think, but time passes so fast!
To my surprise, the latter period of my university have almost finished!!!
What remained is ... examination! :-o
I finished one exam today, however, there are five exams and two reports.
My younger sisiter who is in junior high school said to me that university' students seem to being boring but we have to pass the many exams and write reports, or we will fail!
By the way, how was your winter vacation?
Did you enjoy Christmas and New Year' Day?
Before the winter vacation, our English class had Christmas party and ate Christmas pudding.
It was the first time for me and its taste was interesting!?
In the other English class, teacher told us there are people who commit suicide on Christmas.
It made me shocked.
However I had good Christmas with my close friend who has been friends for 13 years♡
It was not special but funny.
And 30 December I and her had a party with her mother, her brothers, her mother' colleague, and Dutch man at her house.
This party was really enjoyable!!! :-)
I'm sorry, I don't have any photos of the party despite we ate sooooooo many foods!!!!!
What very yammy was karaage which I and she made!???
Anyway, do best even in this year☆
2008/01/11
2007/12/12
Bitter Taste
Hello☆
It is not so cold recently but the night is too cold to sleep!
I'm tall so it is uncomfortable foe me that futon is not much longer than my body....
I want to put futon on from face to feets!!
By the way, today we discussed French or Japanese culture in the class.
First topic was about Starbucks which would open first shop in France but this topic was not enough to talk about whole of the class.
Anyway, after this discussion I became to want to go Starbucks :-), however, I don't like coffee.
It tastes so bitter and it seems to be bad for health, doesn't it!??????
But I like the aroma of coffee♪
I always enjoyed to smell coffee when my mother was drinking.
...Am I cr..a..zy...?
Not only coffee has bitter taste, but also I tasted bitter (had a hard time) in this class because I couldn't sometimes make myself understood.
I know I have to do my best.
But I want to say that compared to some months ago, I became to be able to speak English... maybe☆?
It is not so cold recently but the night is too cold to sleep!
I'm tall so it is uncomfortable foe me that futon is not much longer than my body....
I want to put futon on from face to feets!!
By the way, today we discussed French or Japanese culture in the class.
First topic was about Starbucks which would open first shop in France but this topic was not enough to talk about whole of the class.
Anyway, after this discussion I became to want to go Starbucks :-), however, I don't like coffee.
It tastes so bitter and it seems to be bad for health, doesn't it!??????
But I like the aroma of coffee♪
I always enjoyed to smell coffee when my mother was drinking.
...Am I cr..a..zy...?
Not only coffee has bitter taste, but also I tasted bitter (had a hard time) in this class because I couldn't sometimes make myself understood.
I know I have to do my best.
But I want to say that compared to some months ago, I became to be able to speak English... maybe☆?
2007/12/05
Almost to...
These day are too cold! I'm almost to die...!!!But school' christmas tree was lightened, and it is very beautiful☆
Time passed so quickly....
I can remind exactly of last year' Christmas.
As I mentioned, I'm almost to die because of coldness but also because of busy schedule.
I have to complete an English report, make a summery, write a report which determine the seminar, do presentation and go shopping to buy my yonger sister' clothes.
Only the last one is not compulsion but I want to! :-)
Oh... busy!
Last day I could sleep only 2 hours.... Wow!!
But if I try hard to do that now, I will gain something good, I believe.
Also I can forget many things I'm worrying thank to sence of busy, however, I notice I have to consider and find solutions....
...Only I can live my life and I cannot escape from it.
2007/11/28
"Les Miserables" ...
Now, we are watching a movie "Les Miserables" in English.I have ever heard the name of the title, but didn't know what the story is about.
In my interpretation, it is a story about a man who escaped from a jail.
But!! he is not bad man. Rather, he is filled with love.
I was moved his kindness....
But because of his kindness, he sometimes faces many critical sutiation (one another man continue chasing him).
It made me so nervous!!
I think his good personality looks like miserableness because he is sometimes without thinking of his own safe.
I want him to be happy, however, I don't know the end... we'll finish watching it on next Monday.
I cannot wait!!
I wanted to put You Tube video of "Les Miserables" but I couldn't...
But I could put the link!!
If you have interest, please click the blow☆ I recommend you to see!!!!!
・Outline of the movie:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oni72Fl7xaw&feature=related
・Critical situation of Valjean (main character):
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4XwjY4K0fRU&feature=related
By the way I'm feeling happy because I couldn't watch movies in English one years ago.
Now I can! But it's sooooooooo far from perfect....
I'll do my best! :-)
2007/11/21
So Much Responsibility!!!
Hello!Yesterday, we had Eri's birthday party.
It was fantastic :-) Because we prepared so many donuts!
I have never seen and eaten so many kinds of donuts at a time(we shared these).
Like the photo, we made dounuts' tower! It was historical in my life!!!
Let's move on to the main subject☆
Today, the biggest project of this class - stock project finished.
For the first time, I thought it was difficult.
But after finishing, now, I thought it was intersting.
Many classmates bought our stock - The Walt Disney Company. Thank you!!
And I really wish our stock to go up!!!
If it didn't, we would be blamed by them.... ;-o
See you☆
2007/11/14
Depressing... BUT!!
Hi, how are you?
These days is dry weather.
Be careful for condition! Of course, I will!! :-)
Now I have many works to do - one report and two projects.
It is hard work for me but I have to do.
Although I know about it, sometimes I cannot.
At that time I depress about myself and think "how insufficient capacity I have"!!
And I am at a loss beacause I noticed that I should have chosen the other department of my college......!!
Oh my goodness......
I'm feeling sad for my foolishness.....
Anyway, I love Purin!! I feel happy to see him☆ ;-)
2007/10/29
Good Season for...?
Hello.
The day after tomorrow is Halloween and the Autamn Vacation will start.
In Japan, it is said that fall is good season for reading, eating and sports.
What do you want to do in this year?
But for me, season doesn't matter for eating...☆
And I don't feel like doing sports now.
So fall of this year, I will read some books... maybe???
Today I feel bad... My condition is not good ;-o
So(!??) I cannot think something even in Japanese.
Anyway see you~.
The day after tomorrow is Halloween and the Autamn Vacation will start.
In Japan, it is said that fall is good season for reading, eating and sports.
What do you want to do in this year?
But for me, season doesn't matter for eating...☆
And I don't feel like doing sports now.
So fall of this year, I will read some books... maybe???
Today I feel bad... My condition is not good ;-o
So(!??) I cannot think something even in Japanese.
Anyway see you~.
登録:
コメント (Atom)


